Officers
President
Camille McArdle
hounddrool@earthlink.net
First Vice President
Joe Ivey
jaivey@aol.com
Second Vice President
Myron Robb
pinehollow@volcano.net
Corresponding Secretary
Susan Paine
themaja@comcast.net
Recording Secretary
Patti Ritter
ritters99@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Lynne Aguirre
lacrackers@aol.com
AKC Delegate
Mary Lou Olszewski
olbay101@aol.com
Past President
Marybeth Cline
riversidevethosp@aol.com
Directors
Anne Legge NE
annelegge@comcast.net


Don Ozee NC
dcozee@shawneelink.com


Judy McDonald SC
mmcdonald.jmcdonald@gmail.com
Sonnya Crawford NW
drsonnya@gmail.com
Jerrilyn (Debbie) Petty SE
Atbay@frontiernet.net

Appointees
AKC Gazette Correspondent
Anne Legge
annelegge@comcast.net
Boutique Coordinator
Barb Casciole
rocknroses@aol.com
Breeder Referral Coordinator
Molly Nye
Mns4@aol.com
Bulletin Managing Editor
Marybeth Cline
BloodhoundDr@cs.com
Friendship Fund Chairperson
Paula VanBeveran
houndhero@windstream.net
Futurity Director
Sandy Katos
rigbydoodle@gmail.com
Hall of Fame
Anne Schettig
C1DDY@aol.com
Health Chairman
Claudia Williams
shilohhounds@earthlink.net
Historian
Myron Robb
pinehollow@volcano.net
Judges Education Coordinators
Anne Schettig
C1DDY@aol.com

Claudia Williams
shilohhounds@earthlink.net
ABC Legal Counsel
Gillian Deegan
G512D@aol.com
Membership/eCommunications Chairperson
Cindy Andrews
SecNCreek@aol.com
Memorial Fund Chairman
Beverly Bauerband
BDBLBB1@aol.com
Meritorial Service Chairperson
Claudia Williams
shilohhounds@earthlink.net
National Events Coordinator
Stacey Polar
nunyabh@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor
Lynne Aguirre
lacrackers@aol.com
Public Education Coordinator
Susan Paine
themaja@comcast.net
Tracking Coordinator
Judith Young
Ravenswood@centurylink.net
Trailing Regulations Chairman
Jan Rothwell
JHRHound@aol.com
Trophy Chairman
Pat Bihler
clew@windstream.net
Statistician
Sherry Robertson
Sherry.Robertson@gcinc.com
Website Webmaster
Diane Hoy
bludhnd@dogday.com